Visit us


Sunday morning gatherings 10:00 a.m. - 12 p.m.

Or visit one of our Gospel Communities

Contact us

25 Axsmith Cres
Toronto, Ontario M2J 3K2

Tel: 416-491-6421

Fax: 416-491-3697

General Inquiries and Chapel bookings
Henry Agu 416-491-6421x21 henry@dvbc.com

Facing a difficult situation? Do you have spiritual questions? 

Contact one of our elders:  elders@dvbc.com
Or our CARE Team: care@dvbc.com


Looking for a Community Group or Bible Courses?
Contact pastor Matt Craig matt@dvbc.com 416-491-6421 x23


Interested in Baptism and/or becoming a member of our church?
Contact one of our Elders elders@dvbc.com or

Pastor Matt Craig matt@dvbc.com

Looking for volunteer opportunities?


General inquiries: Sue Craig sue@dvbc.com (416) 491-6421 x22


Care Team: Carlton Johnson care@dvbc.com


Christian Education (Children & Students)
Sunday Prime Time Kids Program: Marijke Dyke marijke@dvbc.com (416) 491-6421 x21
Student Ministry: John De Los Santos  youth@dvbc.com

Hospitality Teams: Val Chow  hospitality@dvbc.com

Technical (Audio Visual): Court Campbell  av@dvbc.com

Praise Teams & Music Ministry: Stephen Mountney  praiseteams@dvbc.com

ESL programs: Lydia Mountney esl@dvbc.com (416) 491-6421 x39